Merchant Logo

BAM Clothing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Activewear for Everywhere Break up with plastic performance wear.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7,435

866

243

71

99

8,714

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150,856 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Seamless delivery. Phoned with a query and assistant was very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Slow to dispatch compared to other online retailers
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Swift delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Once my order was accepted the company kept me updated regularly regarding stock and delivery. I'd definitely use them again
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Artemis
Bristol
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Artemis said about BAM Clothing:
Very quick and efficient service, straight forward and the BAM team is always there for any support one might need!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
very promtp delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Prompt confirmation of orders. Kept up to date with delivery. Quick delivery. Great that returns are free as I have found sizing can be irregular and have needed to return items as a result.
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Dave Allen
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Dave Allen said about BAM Clothing:
Still waiting for a refund, I have had no correspondence at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
RD
RDM
#Scotland
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What RDM said about BAM Clothing:
Good feedback on order and when to expect delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.