Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts Natural Two Zip Pockets Medium Weight Stretch, Sustainable Fabric

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

In a medium weight stretch twill that is so easy to wear, these shorts are cut above the knee and can be worn rolled up or down. With a diagonal front pocket, belt holes and two zip back pockets and our metal stud button that can be screwed off to help with recycling.. . Front pockets. Belt holes. Two zip back pockets. Removable button. 23cm inseam

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
EO
eleri owen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Perfect!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Returned so not applicable
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Excellent shorts. The material is really soft and comfortable. I love the colour and they are just the right length as I do not like anything too short, given that I am no longer a spring chicken!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Exceptional cut and quality
Merchant Logo
Olivia - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Perfect!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Great feel and have the size 12 which are loose so thought would try a size down but not a good fit, really did not suit me.
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback on our Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy wearing your Stoneslade Shorts
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
😊
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
Great shorts, size 8, good fit and good quality
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Enjoy your new BAM shorts😊
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 14
These are my favourite shorts, fit well, are comfortable and allow plenty of freedom of movement
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Many thanks for your comments on our Stoneslade Shorts! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Thank you for your feedback😊
NI
Nicole
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
Women’s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Beautiful quality shorts, such nice material and fit perfectly! I immediately ordered a second pair! Can't wait to try more of the range available! I will definitely be shopping here again to replenis
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback 😊
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.