Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 14

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

2

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

In a medium weight stretch twill that is so easy to wear, these beetroot pink shorts are cut above the knee and can be worn rolled up or down. With a diagonal front pocket, belt holes and two zip back pockets and our metal stud button that can be screwed off to help with recycling.. . Front pockets. Belt holes. Two zip back pockets. Removable button. Inseam Length: 23cm. Beetroot Pink

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Quality items with great customer service
SJ
Sharon Jones
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 14
Bought these for my winter holiday, looking very forward to wearing them
HE
Helen
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Good fit, great colour and a good length.
TN
Trudy Nichols
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Only average quality .M&S are just as good & less hassle to purchase
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 months ago
Hi Trudy, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that the Stoneslade Shorts were not right for you, please feel free to send them back unworn/unwashed under our 30 days no quibble using our free returns label in packaging, we would be happy to sort this for you.Best Wishes BAM Team
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Nice material, slight stretch and gorgeous beetroot pink, but sizing appears skimpy round the bum and waist (I'm size 12 and these were 12) and legs somewhat narrow, too long, and not flattering on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback on our Stoneslade Shorts . We will of course pass your comments on to our production team 😊
GD
Gill D
New Forest
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 14
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and order😊
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Great colour and good length
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Nice fit and looking forward to wearing them next summer
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy wearing your Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts next summer.🌞
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Many thanks for your comments on our Bamboo Shorts! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
These shorts are more structured than cycle shorts and have several useful pockets. They are more robust than cycle shorts and ideal for walking or working.
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
10 months ago
We are pleased to hear that like the style of our Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Stoneslade Shorts Beetroot 12
Love the fit and colour true to size
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 months ago
Great to hear that you love the colour and the style of our Stoneslade Shorts Beetroot.
0
Stoneslade Shorts Beetroot 14
Great colour lovely fabric true to size
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 months ago
It's nice to hear that you like our Stoneslade Shorts Beetroot.
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.