Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

10

7

3

1

73

ratings

over the past year

"Best for: Mediums support that doesn't restrict you, for every day and every night. .  . The features: With a deep V front and back, a wide ribbed underband and finished with a delicate binding. And it's so BAM soft, you'll never want to take it off. In fact, you could wear it as a sleep bra. .  . Our fabric: Supersoft, seamless and stretchy - the ultimate in comfort. This seamless style is made with our supersoft bamboo viscose. We've blended it with elastane for stretch and with Amni Soul Eco®, a synthetic that degrades so much quicker than traditional synthetics (think five years in landfill compared to 100 years). We've engineered this fabric to give you optimum support without the wires so this bralette is supportive without restricting you..  . . Shell Pink. Seamless. 360° stretch. 80% Viscose Bamboo, 12% Polyamide Amni Soul Eco®, 8% Elastane. . [block id="care-instructions"]"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 72 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
So comfy! Reall good fit. Would recommend
NH
Nicky Harrold
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
Love the fabric pattern and it’s the same great enduro leggings
PC
Portia Cousins
Bournemouth
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
So so soft and lovely to wear. Not designed for sport but lovely under summery clothes.
ZO
Zoe
Devon
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
I was prepared to be unimpressed as a few of the previous reviews weren’t great. But we are all made differently, and I’m delighted to find that this bra is perfect for me. The deep V means I can wear
...
Read all
VB
Vivony Bliss
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
It is the most comfy bra to wear. It feels soft and you hardly notice that you are wearing it. I would recommend it.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
They are the best bras. I have four now. They keep their shape, they're incredibly comfortable (I can't believe I went through so many decades of underwiring!) and they keep everything where it's mean
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
So comfortable and easy to wear. Pull it on, no fuss. I already have a black one so now I have 2.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
FI
Fiona
Leicestershire
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.