Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 10

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

"Best for: So versatile, these yoga pants can be wide leg or harem style for before, during and after your practice. .  . The features: These pants have a wide waistband with side ruching to create flattering gathers across your tummy. They have tie ankle cuffs so you can wear them as wide leg pants or gather them in to create a billowing harem style. With two pockets and finished with our BAM icon on the left pocket. . %nbsp;. Our fabric: In our supersoft classic jersey blended from bamboo viscose and organic cotton with stretch for comfort. .  . . Flint Navy. Adjustable ankle cuffs. Two pockets. Inside leg length: 68cm. Classic Jersey:. 68% Viscose Bamboo, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane - 200gsm. . . [block id="care-instructions"]"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
SM
Shelley. McGarry
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 8
Brilliant products and marvellous service
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars, enjoy your new BAM Yoga Pants!😀⭐
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 8
fits well feels nice wish other colour options
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars!😀⭐
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 12
Lovely and soft and comfortable, with useful pockets. I'm saving for the warmer weather though as I prefer the Poise yoga pants that stay round your ankles.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we hope that your Horizon leggings are perfect for the warmer weather!
AM
Angela Macleod
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 10
So comfy and excellent quality! Loving the indigo colour 💜
Merchant Logo
Olivia - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
So pleased to hear you're loving the quality and colour of your Horizon Harem Pants 😊
SC
Susan Casey
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 10
Great quality. Good fit. Very pleased
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Enjoy your new Yoga Harem Pants!😃
RL
Rachel Lalchan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 16
Return these as size no longer suitable. very large and roomy
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that our Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants was not the right fit for you.
0
Horizon Harem Pants Flint 12
Love these pants! They are so comfy, easy to wear and look stylish. Appreciate the pockets and love the ties at the bottom of the legs to adjust the fit. Nice enough colour but would prefer to see thi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you love the style and the colour of our Horizon Harem Pants Flint.
0
RL
Rachel Lalchan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants - 16
Return these as size no longer suitable. very large and roomy
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that our Women`s Horizon Bamboo Yoga Harem Pants was not the right fit for you.
0
Horizon Harem Pants Flint 12
Love these pants! They are so comfy, easy to wear and look stylish. Appreciate the pockets and love the ties at the bottom of the legs to adjust the fit. Nice enough colour but would prefer to see thi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you love the style and the colour of our Horizon Harem Pants Flint.
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.