Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 10

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

2

0

0

0

19

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, lightweight and stretchy with plenty of coverage over your hips this is made for yoga and then on into your day. .  . The features: This longer line T-shirt is ruched through the side to create gentle gathers over your hips. With a flattering mini scoop neckline and neat cap sleeves. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Peony Pink. Body Length: 70cm. Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Perfect for yoga. I love this flexible t shirt
SS
Sally SHRESTHA
Westcott
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
A great fit and extremely comfortable. Perfect for yoga. True to size.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Gathered Hem T-shirt comfortable and true to size.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and order 😊
SP
Sarah Palmer
Newbury
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 18
Fantastic for yoga and pilates. I am female and 6 feet tall. I always have trouble with clothes normally not long enough. These tops are nice and long. No slippage at all when doing yoga and pilates.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 16
Seems a lovely tee shirt. Good quality. But I returned it as it emphasised my tummy. It’ll probably look superb on a slimmer person.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
I now have 5! Navy blue, black, bright pink, pale smoky pink and burgundy. Wash and wear well and don’t ride up. Love them.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
My first purchase was a denser fabric compared with the Air gathered hem top which is the same style as my original top but much finer. Both make good yoga tops, though the Air top more for summer.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 8
I love this top! High neckline, very lightweight and stays in place when doing headstands. Will buy another one!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
The tee shirt was a lovely colour, lightweight and stylish. I love BAM clothing!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Women`s Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Fabric is so soft, 😍
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.