Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Gathered Hem Bamboo Womens T-Shirt Black Suitable for Early Maternity

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

8

3

3

0

47

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, lightweight and stretchy with plenty of coverage over your hips this is made for yoga and then on into your day. .  . The features: This longer line T-shirt is ruched through the side to create gentle gathers over your hips. With a flattering mini scoop neckline and neat cap sleeves. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Black. Body Length: 70cm. Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 426 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Excellent t shirt for yoga.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Perfect.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 16
It’s a lovely product and I look forward to wearing it for yoga
JF
JILLIAN Ferguson
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Not as good quality as used to be.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Lovely top, very comfy and washes well.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
DP
Diana Perkins
Epping
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
The black one is my new favourite Pilates too. It’s my second one of these. Fits well, flattering on hips& tum. Most importantly the top stays where I want it to when in class.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Poor quality material. Nice length and style but the material used is very thin. Very disappointed. Have retuned this.
AL
Alex
Bradford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
The t-shirt is soft and I love the long line style. However I have a previous version of this t shirt in a much thicker fabric and was expecting the same. The new one is very thin. I am keeping it as
...
Read all
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.