Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

4

5

2

1

32

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Transitional dressing. Easy to layer on for a relaxed look. .  . The features: An incredibly soft fleece shacket. This one is oversized with a dropped shoulder so it has the relaxed feel of a jacket but with a structure of a shirt. With two hip handwarmer pockets (they're fleece-lined) and two chest pockets with mock horn buttons. Cut with a long line to give you coverage at the back with a flattering shaped curved hem. Size down for a slimmer fit. .  . Our fabric: Made from 100% recycled polyester. This product is certified by the Circular Textiles Foundation and can be 100% recycled. Just send it back to us for free when it's reached the end of its life using our 73 Zero Take back scheme..  . Care: We recommend washing this product inside out and inside a Guppyfriend bag to reduce pilling and micro-fibre loss..  . . Dark Clay Pink. Supersoft. Handwarmer pockets. Curved hem. Part of our 73 Zero Take-back scheme. Body length: 75cm. 100% recycled polyester fleece - 355gsm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 29 reviews
LM
L Matthews
Peterborough
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Medium
Very good quality, nice fabric and colour. I am 12-14 and the size 14 fits nicely, with room for other layers underneath. A bargain in the sale - something I have been looking to buy for a while.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Medium
Blue a beautiful colour, and the material was thick and probably warm, but even considering its oversized-style fit, it was still massive. I sent it back because even sized down I don't think it would
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small
Excellent quality - light but warm. Lovely dark teal colour. Perfect length for an outdoor jacket. Small was too big for me as I prefer a more fitted style, but the extra small is perfect.
SA
Sue A
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small
Lovely fleece, perfect for cooler days. Just the layer that I was looking for.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small
Love my shacket, lovely fit and very snuggly and warm without being too bulky.
JL
JOSEPHINE LEASK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small
Lovely colour , feel and shape. Highly recommend it!
ER
Emma Ranger
Bristol
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Large
lovely! longer and more dense than many fleeces -pretty wind proof, easy to slip on and off for hot flushes haha. love it!
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
We are happy to hear that you are so pleased with your Fleece Shacket.
ES
Elizabeth Scott
Leicestershire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Medium
This has been perfect to throw on over long sleev t-shiirts. Ideal for the chilly spring weather
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
:)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Small
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Longline Fleece Shacket - Medium
Exactly as described and what I wanted
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.