Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

73 Zero Denim Womens Straight Leg Jean Blue Eco-Friendly Sustainable

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

13

6

1

2

65

ratings

over the past year

Our active women's jeans now come in a high waist with a straight leg that looks great rolled up. They still have a little stretch to flatter your shape perfectly..  . We've developed them in line with the Ellen MacArthur Foundation Jeans Redesign to be environmentally friendly. We've used organic cotton and bamboo as it needs no additional irrigation, saving thousands of litres of water. Both the black and deep indigo colours have a classic feel but the choice of colour means the fabric doesn't need to be bleach washed. Even the button unscrews to make recycling easier..  . 73% of clothing ends up in landfill. We're determined to get that down to zero. Hence the name: 73 Zero. Click here to find out more about 73 Zero jeans..  . These jeans come up large so we would recommend you order a size smaller than usual..  . . Regular Length Inseam - 73cm. Long Length Inseam - 78cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 247 reviews
CK
Cathy Kelly
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 28, Regular - 73cm
Lovely jeans in soft material- nice cut overall -my only slight criticism is that they are a bit baggy behind the knees.
DC
Dr Katharine Campbell
Alresford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 26, Long - 78cm
These are really nice jeans, with a bit of stretch in them, and they are very comfortable.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 28, Regular - 73cm
Love these jeans, only ordered sports clothing before but would recommend the jeans. Lovely soft fabric and intense colour👍
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 28, Long - 78cm
Jeans too short even though 'long'. Item therefore returned and different size ordered.
0
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 29, Long - 78cm
Ordered 2 sizes as trouser sizing not consistent in different styles/material. Item too big & therefore returned.
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 28, Long - 78cm
Jeans too short even though 'long'. Item therefore returned and different size ordered.
0
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 29, Long - 78cm
Ordered 2 sizes as trouser sizing not consistent in different styles/material. Item too big & therefore returned.
0
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 32, Regular - 73cm
Baggy on knees and not a very good fit on body either 😕 material nice and soft the only part that fit me in there Jean was the waist pity
LY
Linda Young
Norfolk Broads
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 32, Long - 78cm
Again PERFECT BAM. Easy stretch, lovely fit properly on hips & waist - no Gapping at back as in poor quality jeans/ other makes. Good colour, very good length, again will look nice with the split hem
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 27, Regular - 73cm
JT
Joyce Taylor
Norwich
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 29, Regular - 73cm
Lovely, comfortable Jean's. I hadn't realised you had garments made in China. It put me off.
MA
Mandy
Horsham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Women`s 73 Zero Bamboo Straight Leg Jeans - 28, Regular - 73cm
Had to exchange for smaller size even though I had ordered a size down. So definitely order at least one size smaller. Very comfortable jeans, super stretchy and in all directions which I love. Great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-Stars and review, very helpful. We are pleased that you found our exchange service quick and easy.
0
73 Zero Straight Leg Bamboo Jeans Dark Blue Denim 27 Regular
Great quality. They're super stretchy, so I agree with sizing down as I had to swap after ordering a size smaller for smaller still. Return was quick as was the replacement. These jeans are so comfor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
We are pleased that you found our return and exchange process easy and faster than most companies. Great to know that you are finding your Jeans are very comfortable and would highly recommend this product.
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.