Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

The 4 Elements Graphic T-Shirt - X-Large

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Unleash your connection to the natural world with our Elemental Bamboo Graphic Tee. Crafted with care, this bamboo tee offers unrivaled comfort and style..  . Unique Elemental Graphic: The tee showcases an exquisite graphic representing the four elements - earth, air, fire, and water, providing a distinctive and eye-catching look..  . Bamboo Comfort: Made from bamboo fabric, this tee delivers a soft and cozy feel, perfect for all-day wear..  . Versatile Wardrobe Staple: Whether you're exploring the outdoors or hanging out with friends, this tee complements any occasion..  . Intricate Detail: The graphic's intricate design showcases your appreciation for nature's beauty..  . Embrace the elements and connect with the world around you in our Elemental Bamboo Graphic Tee. Make it yours and redefine your style today!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
DB
David Brown
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
The 4 Elements Graphic T-Shirt - Small
It is sooo soft and comfy
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Hi David, Many thanks for your comments on our T-Shirt! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
The 4 Elements Graphic T-Shirt - Large
Nice design but did not suit me
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that the T-Shirt was not right for you, please feel free to send them back unworn/unwashed under our 30 days no quibble using our free returns label in packaging, we would be happy to sort this for you. Best Wishes BAM Team
EG
Edward Goodwin
Weston super Mare
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
The 4 Elements Graphic T-Shirt - X-Large
Lovely product. Will purchase additional items in the future.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
So pleased to hear this!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.