Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

3

1

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Designed for yoga and movement, this Flow Top is supersoft, lightweight and stretchy. .  . The features: With a gentle boat neck, this light as air Flow top has a relaxed fit. The wide hem sits on your hips so it stays in place, giving you coverage during your yoga practice. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Pale Sage Green. Body Length: 68.5cm . Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
JA
Jenny Allen
Reading
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 16
Gorgoeusly soft, very comfortable, and a beautiful colour. Washes well too
LH
Laura Hayward
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 16
Love all the t-shirts I’ve got from you. The fabric, the colours and the fit.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Short Sleeve Flow Top Pale Sage 10
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
Cool and comfortable to wear for yoga/pilates classes
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
23 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Air Flow Top cool and comfortable.
DE
DebA
Herefordshire
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
I have several of these tope now they are so soft, comfortable and flattering and I love them ..I wear between a 12/14 size and I ordered the 14 it is loose and a lovely flowing fit - fab tops.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
Great top for yoga.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 10
Lovely top, but you need to buy a size smaller
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 8
If cool and fluid is what you are looking for this is it…..absolutely brilliant top…love the material and the colour is lovely…not my first choice.( out of stock of my size) but absolutely happy with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Amazing, great to hear that you are happy with your Flow Top and you have found it absolutely brilliant.😀
FW
Freda Wilkinson
Towcester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 10
This was a gift for a friend and she loves it The quality is always great so I knew she would love it.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Freda, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 12
Not right for me. Too loose and did not sit neatly on my hips. I switched to a different style.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Sorry to hear this
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.