Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Cut for a great fit, these are made for everyday comfort. .  . The features: With a smooth line, these fitted boxers have a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . Fig Marl. Supportive front pouch with fly . Easy care . 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane .  . For a lighter weight fabric see our 'Air' Bamboo Fitted Boxers.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 294 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Small
BS
Bryan Scott
Welwyn Garden City
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Well fitting and comfortable just a underwear should be
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Boxers! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star feedback😊 Best Wishes, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
Great quality last longer than other brands
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Great to know that you find our Boxers last longer than other brands :).
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
Well packed. Very comfy
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Hi there, Many thanks for your comments. All the best, The BAM Team
CW
Christopher Waring
Poulton le Fylde
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
JH
Jeremy Holding
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
Replacement for worn out boxers, repeat purchase.
Merchant Logo
Sean - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 years ago
Enjoy your BAM boxers! 😊
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2021
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
Good quality comfortable fit.
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 years ago
Enjoy your new boxers!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
Soft and good fit. Nice colour
Merchant Logo
Sean - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 years ago
Thank you for leaving your comments. 😊
LM
Lorna Melia
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2020
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
I had to talk him into it, but when they came and he tried them on, he really liked them !
Merchant Logo
Mollie - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 years ago
We are so pleased that he really liked them! 🎁
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.