Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising.. . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch.. . Mercury Blue. 160 gsm Single Jersey. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Great buy for comfort and ideal for holidays
SS
Stephen Shepherd
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
KR
Kaliegh Ragheb
Bishop’s Cleeve
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
Extremely comfortable and very well fitting, it’s the softest fabric I have ever felt for underwear. Lightweight, breathable, and makes wearing underwear almost as comfortable as going commando!
MD
Malcolm Day
Welwyn Garden City
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small
Great product spoilt by using a poor delivery service. Hermes was rubbish. Evri , its reincarnation was no better. The pants were ordered on 31st May for a birthday on 8 June. They arrived two day
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Malcolm Thank you for your feedback, we have listened to your customers and you can now select to opt out of any courier service we use that you aren't happy with. Please create an account with Bam and email us so we can amend this for you. All the best THE BAM TEAM
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
The best underpants I’ve managed to find
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
That is great news ! 😊
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
MC
Marie Chappell
UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Extremely comfortable
RS
Richard Stainer
Bournemouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
These are my favourite boxers as they are both comfortable and smart. They are available in a great range of colours.
SE
Sylvester Ellick
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.