Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

3

1

0

1

25

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising. .  . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Caspian Green. 160 gsm Single Jersey . Supportive front pouch with fly . Easy care . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Regular Air Boxer Caspian Green XL
Very comfortable, light and a great fit.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
My husband loves these- comfortable fit, lightweight
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Lovely boxers, poor design, ***** keeps coming through the flap, they fit perfectly other than that, but it means that they are unwearable.
GC
G Coe
Edinburgh
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
These were exactly as described & arrived speedily. They seem high quality for the price. I'm impressed.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Bought for my husband who has a very sensitive abdomen, following surgery. These Bam pants are the only ones he find soft and comfortable. Thumbs up.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Boxers! It is lovely to hear that your husband is so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Good fit and quality.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Good quality and fit. Have bought these in the past wash well last ages.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.