Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Air Regular Fitted Mens Bamboo Boxer Elasticated Waist in Red, Breathable Fabric, Sustainable Boxershorts

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising.. . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch.. . Pomegranate Pink. 160 gsm Single Jersey. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
Great comfort.
DW
David Waldron
Worcester
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Small
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
These are replacement BAM boxers. My husband really likes them. Good fit, wash well and a good choice of colours.
PC
Paul Craig
Whickham
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - **-Large
My husband had a pair given to him a while ago, and thinks they are very comfortable., and supportive So we ordered more. .
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, good to hear that your husband finds the boxers comfortable and supportive.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Regular Air Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
Returned for more, very soft, great colours, wash well.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Air Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Comfortable (that's the main thing, isn't it). Slightly frustrating that they can't be tumble dried. (What would happen if I did?!)
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Air Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars on the Air Boxers.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2022
Air Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Can always rely on BAM boxers
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Fab news!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2022
Air Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.