Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

2

2

1

0

22

ratings

over the past year

Luxurious cotton yoga pants in bamboo jersey. Flattering fold over waistband and fitted ankle cuffs that stay in place for the bendiest of stretches. These loose cotton organic cotton yoga pants are designed with yoga in mind, letting you move freely.. . Standard weight fabric. Full length. Harem style. Designed for yoga. Elasticated waistband. Suitable for early maternity. Inseam measurement of 77cm. Organic Cotton. Mink Grey

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 51 reviews
SH
Sarah Hiscocks
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Very soft, comfortable and a good fit. However, I think they are expensive for what they are
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Good to hear that you have found the Yogi Pants comfortable to wear.
SP
Sarah Pyne
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 14
Lovely and sofa, very comfortable. I ordered a medium but they are a little big. I think if I ordered the next size down they would be too tight.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
We hope that you are enjoying wearing the Yogi Pant! 😊
AR
Amber Richards
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Love them! I could happily live in them, so comfortable and soft.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, so pleased to hear this 😊
LW
Libby Wood
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 8
Lovely soft item of clothing. Good fit,(true to size 8). Well made and a nice colour.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
😊⭐
ST
Sue Tipple
North Shields
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Excellent quality, my daughter in law loves them for the gym and at home.
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we hope your daughter in law loves her new BAM Yogi Pants!😊
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 14
The fabric is soft, smooth and comfortable. The Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants are perfect weight: not so thick that you are likely to get too hot. They drape nicely.
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars, enjoy your new BAM Yogi Pants!😊
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Love these pants. So comfortable and flattering.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback 😊 So pleased to hear that you love the Yogi Pants
BE
Beth
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 10
So soft and a lovely colour. I sized down after reading reviews which was a good move. They are long (I am 5ft 2) but the wide waist band makes it easy to adjust to a very comfortable fit
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback, so pleased to hear that you found the right size in the yoga pants and that you love the color and fabric 😊
LJ
Lesley Moxon-Jones
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars, enjoy your new Yogi Pants!😀
EE
Erin Egan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 16
Didn’t suit me and the material was too thin. Might be perfect for someone looking for that! I needed cosy though so they went back. Very soft tho!
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, sorry that they weren't quite warm enough!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.