Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 16

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

1

0

1

19

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Made for yoga, these Poise pants are so soft and comfy you'll wear them all day. .  . The features: With a soft fold over waistband that doesn't dig in and fitted ankle cuffs that stay in place throughout your practice. With our BAM Icon on the left hip. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . . India Ink Blue. Inside Leg length: 77cm. Easy Care . 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
They’re lovely but not as good as an oldd style you used to have , more harem style ankle length & in a lovely purple colour which is never an option more ..I still wear them 2 yrs on but they’re quit
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 14
Cool and comfortable to wear
CW
Claire Warren
Herefordshire
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 16
The most comfortable and soft trousers I've ever worn. I love the colour and the shape too. Definitely recommend these.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
24 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Poise Yogi Pants the most comfortable and soft trousers.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 10
Super soft and comfy
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 8
I bought these as a replacement for a pair I had worn to threadbare. The fabric is not the same - much thinner. Still lovely pants - but not as good as before.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 10
Great pants.. They are both breathable, light and protective when running outdoors through the fields. Nice cut and soft fabric.
SH
Sharon
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Great for yoga and so comfortable I could live in them. Lovely fabric.
AW
Angela Wagner
Aston Clinton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Beautiful fabric, super soft and stretchy for yoga, no knee bagging !!
M
M
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Poise Bamboo Yogi Pants - 12
Far too long, returned. I am 5ft 2.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Sorry to hear you found these too long.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.