Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 12

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

3

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Best for: So versatile, this Origin Simple Cami is perfect worn on its own or layer it under a shirt for a relaxed look. .  . The features: The beauty of this cami is in its simplicity. A scoop neck with slim straps in our silky smooth Lisse fabric so it feels lovely and drapes wonderfully. .  . Our fabric: Introducing Lisse. Unbelievably silky. Incredibly smooth. A buttery-soft, fine jersey that skims and flatters beautifully. .  . . Rich Navy. Body Length: 56cm. Easy Care . 180gsm Single Jersey. 95% Bamboo Viscose, 5% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 34 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 14
Good quality., nice colour.
JO
Joccie
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 10
Really comfortable
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 10
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 14
Very soft great product
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
We are pleased that you have found your Top very soft and a great product.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 10
Lovely quality. The fit is very Ffattering and stylish as It sits a bit higher on my chest compared to other camis. It feels soft and comfortable as a base layer and works as a vest top. Would definit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for such a great review, it really is appreciated and it is great to hear that you would recommend it as well. :)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 16
Again soft feel long length over my bottom so cosy.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
😊
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 12
Love all BAM clothing and all my basics come from them - great quality and so soft.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Hi, Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are really pleased to hear you have been happy with your order and quality of our clothing. We hope you enjoy your order. Regards, BAM Team.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 8
The best vest tops I have ever bought. Beautifully soft and a great fit, ideal length to sit on the hips
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 10
Great fit. Lovely and soft. Can wear on its own or as an under layer.
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Great to hear that the Simple Cami is a great fit and soft, soft, soft :)
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Origin Bamboo Jersey Simple Cami - 12
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.