Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Origin Bamboo Cargo Joggers - 16

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

2

0

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Fleecy, practical and they have that classic cargo look. Supersoft comfort for every day. .  . The features: High-waisted with a generous leg pulled in at the ankle with an elasticated cuff. These Origin Cargo Joggers have an elasticated waist with a toggle draw-pull. Then you have hip pockets and two oversized cargo pockets with poppered flaps. Finished with our BAM Icon embroidery above the left cargo pocket. .  . Our fabric: Soft yet substantial. Our heaviest sweat is cosy warm but breathable so you don't overheat. A dense, double-knit fabric with a comforting fleece inner, this is designed to protect you against the coldest weather. .  . . Black. Two hip pockets . Two cargo pockets. Easy care . 320gsm Brushback Sweat . 67% Bamboo Viscose, 27% Organic Cotton, 6% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Origin Bamboo Cargo Joggers - 12
i wanted warmer joggers for wearing in the evening. They are long enough but I find the elastic round the ancles is a little loose so they ride up a bit.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Origin Bamboo Cargo Joggers - 8
Comfortable and good quality
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Origin Bamboo Cargo Joggers - 14
Super comfy - except for the scratchy label in the waistband
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
28 days ago
Please to hear that the Joggers are comfy to wear, apologies about the label, we shall pass this on to the production team to make them aware
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Origin Bamboo Cargo Joggers - 12
No good - unmanageable amount of lint produced
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that our Joggers was not right for you for any reason, please feel free to send them back unworn/unwashed under our 30 days no quibble using our free returns label in packaging, we would be happy to sort this for you. Best Wishes BAM Team
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.