Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

1

9

ratings

over the past year

We've put our heart and soul into this Luxe crew neck men's bamboo T-shirt..  . It uses BAM Luxe jersey - our most luxuriously soft, stretchy and comfortable fabric which has an ultra-fine rib that traps air keeping warmth locked in when you need it, yet is breathable when you don't. Plus it has all the other qualities of bamboo - anti-allergenic so great for sensitive skin, UV protective and more..  . And the T-shirt fit? It's a slim cut, close to the body for a clean silhouette, so fit physiques look fantastic but buy a second in a size up for days you're not feeling quite so buff..  . If you're looking for your regular BAM fit, it might be best to go up a size..  . . Moss Green. Fitted. Breathable. Super soft. Anti-static. Body Length: 69cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 29 reviews
RY
Rob Young
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Enjoy!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
I always buy BAM for the quality and the material is soft, natural and breathable. The clothes really wash well and I love that I randomly get free socks sometimes in the post. These aren’t any socks
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate it! So pleased to hear that you love the quality of BAM clothes and socks 😊🧦
DH
Dawn Heath
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Well made lovely colour. Soft fabric and good fit
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for 5 stars! We hope that you love your new BAM T-Shirt 😊⭐
CS
Caroline Spurry
Cheshire
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - X-Large
Gorgeous. Soft and comfy and a beautiful colour
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased that you love your new BAM T-Shirt😊 All the best, The BAM Team
GM
Gordon Murray
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
Very satisfied
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating on our Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt.
GM
Gordon Murray
8 months ago
Very satisfied
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
Quality item and comfortable fit
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Enjoy your BAM T-Shirt!😊
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
The product tore at the seam, really disappointed considering the price. I also don't find it comfortable at the neck. Decided to give the 'new and latest' product a try and ultimately regret it.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are so sorry to hear this, again do get in touch with us so we can resolve this for you.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Very good t-shirt, quality is always good and the wear really well.
Merchant Logo
Olivia - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Fab, enjoy your new Origin Luxe T shirt!
PA
Patrick Ackroyd
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating on our Men`s Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2022
Origin Luxe Bamboo T-Shirt - Small
I have a couple of these. Very comfortable and versatile. A great all rounder.
Merchant Logo
Lucy - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 years ago
😃
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.