Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The backbone of countless customers' wardrobe, this all-time BAM favourite, our swamp marl origin air bamboo t-shirt, is designed to keep you cool and comfy no matter what. Our men's bamboo T-shirt uses our 'Air' jersey which, besides being highly breathable and lightweight, is temperature regulating and moisture managing..  . One of the wonderful benefits is that bamboo is kind to the earth, but it is also kind to your skin. With bamboo t-shirts absorbing 40% more moisture than cotton t-shirts you can enjoy more feelings of freshness - great for the outdoors and exercising. Easy fit style with crew neck and short sleeves. .  . . East-fit T-shirt with crew neckline. Lightweight 'Air' bamboo jersey. Ideal for allergy-prone and sensitive skin. Swamp Marl

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
BM
Ben Morgan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
I love the t-shirts! They fit perfectly, feel great and stay fresh.
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars!⭐😀
PV
Paul Vine
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
11 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
KL
Katharine Langley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Merchant Logo
Emily
BAM Clothing
11 months ago
Enjoy your T-shirt :)
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - **-Large
As the brand is produced in different countries the same size XXL will vary in different countries in regards to fit.
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, your feedback will be passed on to the production team!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Small
Lovely t-shirt, nice fit and really nice fabric
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Large
Perfect t shirt. Its a staple in my wardrobe.
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
😊
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - Small
Merchant Logo
Chloe - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Enjoy your new Origin t-shirt!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - X-Large
light and comfortable, fits just right
Merchant Logo
Olivia - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 year ago
Fab 😊
TF
Tim Farnhill
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Men`s Origin Air Bamboo T-Shirt - X-Large
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.