Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - Medium

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Head for the hills hands-free thanks to the practical sleeve pocket. The sporty feel makes it a must-have easy layer.. . The features: A quarter zip fleece with a smooth outer and extra fluffy inner - this fleece is supersoft and warm with a double layered collar for extra warmth. With a practical sleeve pocket and finished with contrast hem, zips, collar and hangar loop and with our BAM icon on the chest.. . Our fabric: Made from 100% recycled polyester. This product is certified recyclable by the Circular Textiles Foundation. Just send it back to us for free when it's reached the end of its life using our 73 Zero Take back scheme.. . Care: We recommend washing this product inside out and inside a Guppyfriend bag to reduce pilling and micro-fibre loss.. . Caspian Green. Quarter zip. Supersoft. Sleeve pocket. Included in our 73 Zero Take-back scheme. Body length: 71cm. 100% recycled polyester - 355gsm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
ES
ELizabeth SMith
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - X-Large
Very cosy
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - Small
Bit tight on shoulders and long in arms, but lovely feel and colour
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
73 Zero Quater Zip Fleece Caspian Green M
Medium seems slightly bigger than other brands of that size. Sleeve length a little long. Quality excellent.
TS
Timothy Stuckes
Bath
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - Large
A thick fleece which is very warm in cooler weather. Very substantial and well made. Great colour and feel.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you have found this fleece very substantial and well-made. Glad you like the colour and feel of the material and that it is keeping you warm during the cooler weather 😊.
JM
Jane M
Hampshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - X-Large
It was too small so has been returned. Why no XXL? It was a beautiful garment so this was very disappointing. I already have the women’s version & am very pleased with it.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback on our Quarter Zip Fleece. We will of course pass your comments on to our production team 😊
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - Medium
This item was returned as it was too small but the replacement large size was perfect
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Glad the replacement size fitted perfect.
0
73 Zero Quater Zip Fleece Caspian Green L
As previously indicated above
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Men`s 73 Zero Quarter Zip Fleece - Medium
This item was returned as it was too small but the replacement large size was perfect
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Glad the replacement size fitted perfect.
0
73 Zero Quater Zip Fleece Caspian Green L
As previously indicated above
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.