Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mallea High Neck Vest - 10

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Best for: An eye-catching high neck vest with secret support for low to medium impact training. .  . The features: Our Mallea fabric is firm and supportive and this high neck vest also has secret support with an elastic underband. This vest is all about showing off your back and shoulders with a beautiful strap design finished with our BAM Icon. .  . Our fabric: Developed for yoga by experts, Mallea is made with bamboo modal that is buttery soft to the touch. With just the right amount of stretch so you feel supported not restricted. .  . . Sienna Pink. Secret support . Easy care . 360gsm Jersey . 90% Bamboo Modal, 10% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
LD
Lowri Davies
carmarthen
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Mallea High Neck Vest - 10
Good quality, great fit, comfortable for a yoga workout
AN
Andrea
Pres
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Mallea High Neck Vest - 10
It was lovely made. I often wear a size 8 in these kind of tops but it was a bit tight for me in a size 10. To be honest although I'm small I need something to pad my ******* out a bit. I usually wear
...
Read all
TH
Tracey Hair
Southend
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Mallea High Neck Vest - 10
I love the fabric and style. I teach yoga and feel I can move and breathe comfortably. I choose a size 10 in the tops and am usually an 8 but not a problem 😊
HB
Hilary Bliss
Penrith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 10
true to size ... very soft and cofortable
CM
Catherine Marriott
Angus
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 14
Again, a gift for my sister who is completely delighted with it. She says that it is comfortable and soft and that she loves the colour.
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Excellent!
MC
Marie Chappell
UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 8
This top has the lovely soft Bamboo fabric but is still super supportive. I was actually surprised at how supportive it is. The colour is good and the sizing correct. Please bring it out in more colou
...
Read all
CH
Carol Hills
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 12
Supportive and looks great
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Happy to know that you have found the Mallea Vest supportive and looks great.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 10
I’m a size 8. I was looking for a top that I could wear in the summer in the garden/ beach or lounging at home that I could wear without a bra and offer reasonable support for a larger bust (30 F). BA
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Happy to hear we were able to help you find the most suitable item for you and that you are really looking forward to wearing your Mallea Vest.
FS
Fran Saunders
Bexley kent
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 14
Fab fit and well supported without feeling tight.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Mallea V-Neck Vest - 12
Nice shape. good support.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Lovely to hear that you like the shape and it is offering good support for you.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.