Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 10

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Buttery soft and stretchy, this is designed for yoga. With enough support and coverage to take you from the studio to the street. .  . The features: Our stunning Mallea X Crop Top has a twist cross design at the back with a square neckline and fresh, contemporary wide straps that are incredibly comfy and sure to stay put. At the front we've given this crop top a double layer of fabric so you feel supported and can confidently wear this on its own. Finished with our BAM Icon on the left. .  . Our fabric: Developed for yoga by experts, Mallea is made with bamboo modal that is buttery soft to the touch. With just the right amount of stretch so you feel supported not restricted. .  . . Rust Orange. Double Layer at front. Easy Care. 360gsm Single Jersey. 90% Bamboo Modal 10% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
RT
REBECCA TIERNEY
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Perfect for sleeping in. Looks good. Does not roll up at the bottom. Washes well and dries fast.
CJ
Catherine Johnson
Leatherhead
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Super top and looks great under the jumpsuit.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 10
Fits so well, super comfy, supportive
AH
Angela Haywood
South Yorkshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 14
Nice soft feel to the material but strong support. The colours available mix and match with existing BAM garments
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Just what I wanted, soft and gently supportive but not too tight. It's not a struggle to put on, which is important for me. Perfect for low impact exercise.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments on our Mallea Cross Back Crop Top! It is lovely to hear that you have found the top to be soft with a gently supportive and also perfect for low impact exercise.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 8
Lovely top. Perfect for yoga, running and as super comfortable underwear...
AM
Annie Martin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 8
Again the colour wasn't as expected, looks deeper and less brown on website. Never had this issue with other clothes. Kept anyway!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.