Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 16

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

2

1

2

32

ratings

over the past year

We've created these super slouchy joggers to be oversized. .  . They taper to the ankle so they're really flattering but they really come into their own when you roll them up. Made in our supersoft brushed sweat with an elasticated waist and draw cord with metal aglets. These joggers are made for slouching so you've got two hip pockets. .  . And while they are meant to be oversized, we recommend you take a size down..  . . True Navy. Inseam Length: 78cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 8
Super soft and comfortable tracksuit bottoms. Quite lightweight so great for spring, summer and autumn but may need layers under for winter if you’re planning on being outside for long in them. Super
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 8
Lovely fabric, but the waist is far too high for me & the legs are wide, roomy & look more baggy than I'd like. I'd love them if the waist was cut lower & the legs were narrower.
GA
Gaynor Allen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 8
Fabulous, great fit, I’m between sizes 8 and 10 and went for the 8. Gorgeous fabric. Nothing not to love.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 10
Good fit, but I did buy a 10 and can need 12 so I recommend to buy a size smaller than your usual. Very comfortable- too easy to just want to wear every day!!
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback on the Lydden sweatpants, it's good to know that they were comfortable and easy to wear every day.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 10
Lovely quality and generous fit, really comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Good to know the the fit is generous for the Lydden sweatpants.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 10
Comfortable, soft and easy to wear.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 14
I am very pleased with this purchase as they fit very well. They are great for wearing at home and are loose fitting. Perfect length and easy care fabric, I have bought some before from Bamboo and the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
EH
Eileen Harrisson
Dolgellau
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 8
They’re really comfortable and look good too!
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Great to hear that you think your Sweatpants are really comfortable and look good.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 10
So comfortable to wear and good for lounging. As stated on the website, I ordered a size lower, I normally have 12 but the 10 fits perfectly. The trousers are a good length too, other BAM trousers see
...
Read all
JB
Julie Ballard
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Lydden Bamboo Sweatpants - 12
Good but not for me so had to return.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.