Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 12

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

5

0

1

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Best for: A beautiful yoga layer you'll want to live in every day. .  . The features: Our gorgeously slouchy Luxe Longline Top has an easy wide neck with a drop shoulder. The billowing sleeves taper to deep comforting cuffs with thumb loops (of course). This top has a long length with curved front and back hem for a luxurious feel. .  . Our fabric: Warm, yet lightweight and breathable. This luxuriously soft blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with stretch has a fine-rib construction to trap air and insulate without weight. .  . . Blue Lido. Thumb loops . Easy care . 210gsm 1x1 Rib Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
CA
Catherine Alexander
Bath
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 16
Really soft, lovely shape. Slightly big for me so swapped for a size smaller but the top itself is great.
0
Luxe Longline Top Blue Lido 14
Perfect. V nice and soft, doesn’t ride up. Wear for Pilates.
0
CA
Catherine Alexander
Bath
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 16
Really soft, lovely shape. Slightly big for me so swapped for a size smaller but the top itself is great.
0
Luxe Longline Top Blue Lido 14
Perfect. V nice and soft, doesn’t ride up. Wear for Pilates.
0
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 10
Second purchase of this top. Great for yoga and Pilates but also really comfortable when relaxing at home.
JL
Julie Lewis
Shropshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 8
Lovely quality & colour & feel My yoga teacher has jumper envy when i wear your products ;-)
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Hi Julie. Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Yoga Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 10
The material is lovely . The colours are very nice . The sizing is wrong . Ordered size ten . Could have had a size six . Annoying to have to return items .
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Sorry to hear that the Luxe Yoga top was not a good fit for you, we will pass your feedback on to our production team!
SE
Shona Edwards
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 14
Lovely top but comes up big!! Have returned for a smaller size which I am waiting on now .
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Shona Thank you for your feedback, can see that the exchange has now been completed and is on its way back to you. All the best THE BAM TEAM
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 14
Beautiful top. Soft fabric. So comfortable to wear.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our Yoga Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 8
Lovely soft and long top, the blue is a beautiful colour true to the website, I sized down as per the comments and it fits really well. Love it.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Great to hear this
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 10
Love the thumb hole and its comfy to wear
FR
Francesca Rossi
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Luxe Longline Yoga Top - 12
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.