Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Large

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

1

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Best for: So warm, so soft, you'll live in this. .  . The features: A really warm popover sweat with diamond quilting. This has soft jersey fabric inside so it's supersoft. In a boxy cut with an exaggerated side split so it flatters. Plus a cosy kangaroo pocket and slouchy hood. The placket has soft poppers and herringbone details. .  . Our fabric: Made from our supersoft brushback sweat. For the quilting, we've used PrimaLoft Bio® which gives you the best in insulation but degrades so much quicker than traditional insulation (think five years in landfill compared to 100 years). .  . . Indigo Blue. Kangaroo pocket. Slouchy hood. PrimaLoft Bio® insulation. Body length: 64cm. Brushback sweat:. 67% Bamboo viscose, 27% organic cotton, 6%elastane - 285gsm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Comfy first time wearing, fabulous feel to the fabric and very warm.
JH
Janet Hodges
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Lovely and soft, fits beautifully, stylish casual wear, that is easy to add with your favourite leggings or jeans.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, good to hear the popover Sweat is lovely and soft and that it fits beautifully.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Very soft and warm, love the style, modern and different take on the hoodie. Good quality. Will be great on the winter
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Great to hear that you love the style and different take on a classic hoodie. We are pleased to hear that you have found it very soft and warm great for winter.
RH
Robert Harkness
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
high quality clothing, unusual design
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, we are pleased to hear that you have found the Popover Sweat is high quality.😊
CW
Celia Waite
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Large
It’s lovely and warm ,,feels nice and is a good fit. I don’t want to take it off.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
It felt so heavy and thick and was too short , it felt as if the design didn't quite match up with what it was intended for which I thought was easy pop over top of outside/walking
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that the Popover Sweat was not right for you, please feel free to send them back unworn/unwashed under our 30 days no quibble using our free returns label in packaging, we would be happy to sort this for you. Best Wishes BAM Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Very stylish and very warm and cosy. Received lots of excellent comments
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
25 days ago
Great to hear that it is very warm and cosy, enjoy wearing it 😊
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Bought to replace a well-known brand of thick polyester hoodie - this is better. Lightweight but very warm and high quality.
SB
Susan Blain
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Good quality nice and thick
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.