Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Medium

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft, warm and breathable. A sporty style knit for outdooring. .  . The features: Our Ingrebourne Knit is slim fit in a relaxed style with a deep hem that cinches in at the waist. The two-way full zip can be unzipped from the top and bottom so you can play with the styling. It has a generous collar you can wear up or open and contrast stripe detailing at the sides, cuff tips and on the zip tape. .  . Our fabric: Warm, non-itchy and very, very soft. This bamboo Merino wool blend is insulating yet breathable so you stay warm without over-heating. The bamboo viscose means it's odour-resistant and moisture-absorbing. Both Merino and bamboo are wonderfully soft and blended together they create a supersoft knit that doesn't irritate your skin. .  . Care: Hand Wash .  . . Sienna Pink. True Knit . 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose (From Bamboo)

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Small
Great fit and so comfy simple love it
BG
Brenda Good
Batyle
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Ingrebourne Knit Sienna M
Super soft super flattering at a bargain sale price.Looks greatcwith cargo pants.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Medium
Pricey hence 4 stars Will buy in sales and happy with my purchase.
KH
Kate Hughes
Bristol
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Small
DS
Dianne Stallard
Llanelli
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Medium
Lovely zipped cardigan with a high neck for when it’s cold . Colour is really soft and flattering with an extra striped detail on the side. I am a size 10/12 and bought a medium , but it was a bit snu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Ingrebourne High Collar Merino Knit - Medium
I have a number of BAM items in my wardrobe and this top looked amazing online. The colours are way more subdued in real life. When the top was zipped up it was not overly flattering. I sent it back t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments and feedback, we shall pass this on to the production team. So sorry that it was not flattering and the colour was different in reality.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.