Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 12

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

5

1

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

These Horizon 7/8 pants are cropped to just above your ankle. Designed for your yoga practice, they're sublimely comfy. They're made from our loopback bamboo viscose sweat so they're substantial while still being lightweight and of course, supersoft. With an elasticated waist and two hip pockets..  . . India Ink Navy. Inseam Length: 60cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
JW
Jeannette Westcott
Epping
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 12
They are lovely, so soft and very comfortable. Would thoroughly recommend, sizing is great, perfect if you like a more roomy relaxed fit.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 10
I love these yoga pants. Loose, soft, comfortable and breathable. They also wash well. A 4 not a 5 because the fit slightly differently from the pair I already have and love. These are slightly longer
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 10
I already have two pairs of these and, because I wear them so much, decided to get another two pairs in different colours. They are very versatile. I can wear them during the day and then to teach a y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback on our Horizon Sweatpants. We will of course pass your comments on to our production team 😊
PW
Pat Whitehouse
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 14
Love these sweatpants! So comfortable and easy to wear! However, I did take them in a bit at the hip and the pockets are quite bulky, but as I only wear longer tops over them it doesn’t matter too m
...
Read all
LC
Lorna Coyle
Gourock
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 8
They didn't fit - unfortunately all your size 8 or small is too big for me 😟 It would be great if you did size 6 clothes 👍🏻
PM
Pauline Maas
CR3
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 14
Love these pants. Now have two pairs. Super comfortable, excellent quality. Would highly recommend this purchase.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Glad to hear that you love your new Sweatpants and now have two pairs and would highly recommend this item.
BC
Bonnie Cartwright
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 8
Nice fitting but material thinner than sweatpants. Slightly expensive but will be good for hot weather.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review, we are pleased that you have found these Sweatpants nice fitting, suitable for the warmer weather.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 8
Lovely casual trousers..excellent material..and very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Horizon Sweatpants a lovely casual trouser and comfortable.
M
M
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 12
I was looking for loose yoga pants. In the main most are far too long, including others by Bam which I have tried. At 5ft 2 these are more like full length on me. I find the waist very high and for ca
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are still a relatively small company, therefore our sizing is down to customer demand, however as the company grows so will our sizing, we have passed your feedback on.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Horizon Cropped Yoga Sweatpants - 14
My wife telsl me they are very comfortable, well fitting, cool and just right for yoga and pilates.
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
That is great feedback, thank you. Glad that your wife like them as well :)
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.