Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 8

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

2

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft yoga pants with natural stretch and plenty of room at the hip for movement. .  . The features: High waisted in a modern tulip style that is generous at the hip and narrows to a cropped leg. With an elasticated waist, hip pockets and our BAM Icon on the left hip. These have a generous fit, if in between sizes, take a size down. .  . Our fabric: Our Themis fabric is supersoft with natural stretch. This 50/50 blend is the best of both worlds. The cotton gives this fabric structure and the bamboo gives it beautiful softness. It doesn't have any elastane but there is a natural ease in the fabric for comfort. .  . . Rust Brown. Easy Care. 200gsm Single Jersey. 50% Bamboo Viscose, 50% Organic Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
KS
Kamila Sawicka
Bognor Regis
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
I was dissapointed with the quality of the material and sizing, I'm usually size 12 but they are absolutely enormous and very baggy. I think you have to go 2 sizes down to get the right size.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Used these trousers at Marlborough College Summer School in Qigong classes. They are very comfortable for doing the various movements and postures in. When doing the exercises I got warm but didn't
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
I haven’t worn these yet but a lovely colour and fit well.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 8
These are super comfy. I’ve bought two pairs. I’m probably in between an 8 and 10 and the 8 fitted better as the 10 were a bit too loose at the waist. Great for lounging at home, out and about or for
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Comfy and soft. Great fit
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 16
Very comfortable and good quality
AF
Averil Foss
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
I really love these but go at least one size smaller and possibly two!
WR
Wendy Roberts
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Felt they were too long so returned them, beautiful colour and fabric though
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Tulip Yoga Pants to be a beautiful colour..
CS
Christine Stevenson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
A nice shape that hangs surprisingly well. Washes well and very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Christine, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Tulip Yoga Pants! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
JS
Jackie Sharkey
Belfast
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 10
Loose and breathable. Perfect pants for the ‘hot’ menopause woman ! 🙏🏼
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback, good to hear you found the Tulip Yoga Pants loose and breathable! 😀
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.