Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 10

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

2

1

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft yoga pants with natural stretch and plenty of room at the hip for movement. .  . The features: High waisted in a modern tulip style that is generous at the hip and narrows to a cropped leg. With an elasticated waist, hip pockets and our BAM Icon on the left hip. These have a generous fit, if in between sizes, take a size down. .  . Our fabric: Our Themis fabric is supersoft with natural stretch. This 50/50 blend is the best of both worlds. The cotton gives this fabric structure and the bamboo gives it beautiful softness. It doesn't have any elastane but there is a natural ease in the fabric for comfort. .  . . Black. Easy Care. 200gsm Single Jersey. 50% Bamboo Viscose, 50% Organic Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Love these! Very comfortable - and with pockets too.
SA
Sazzy
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Excellent fit, true to size and extremely soft and comfortable.
KS
Katherine Stubbs
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
They were beautiful but just didn't suit my shape....easy returns as ever
0
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Unfortunately they did not suit but returns process as easy as ever
0
KS
Katherine Stubbs
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
They were beautiful but just didn't suit my shape....easy returns as ever
0
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Unfortunately they did not suit but returns process as easy as ever
0
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
They didn’t suit me at all. Fabric felt nice
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
24 days ago
Thank you for your feedback good to hear you found the fabric felt nice.😊
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 10
Very comfortable, nice quality fabric and good length for me although I’m tall. Waistband holds up and I particularly like the tulip leg which stays in place when upside down. Please make more of thes
...
Read all
RB
Rosie Brooks
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Good quality, roomy and comfortable. Due to advice on the site I ordered a size smaller than I take but they were still very wide.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 16
I do yoga and these are very comfortable and allow for movement. I will probably wear them a lot since they are so comfortable.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Beautifully soft and flattering pants. Comfortable and elegant. I read the reviews and opted to size down which was the right decision. These pants are perfect for relaxing around the house and your y
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Loose comfortable trousers in soft bamboo fabric. I wear them all day at home and popping out to the shops. Also they wash well and hang to dry. Lovely!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.