Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hipster Fitted Mens Bamboo Boxer Naturally Moisture Absorbing, Eco-Friendly in Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

0

0

0

24

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, supportive comfort. An everyday hipster style.. . The features: Cut for a smooth line, these Hipster fitted boxers have a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching so they won't chafe, and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement.. . Black. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 200gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 336 reviews
DR
David Powter-Robinson
Norfolk
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
So good. Will now be my go to pants. Goodbye M&S
BE
Bob Edy
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
My husband loves these boxers - they fit well, are supportive and comfortable.
AR
Alasdair Robertson
Cotswolds
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
most importantly, a great product - comfortable, high quality, durable. also great service, delivery, packaging.......everything. highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
27 days ago
Hi Alasdair, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Hipster Boxers! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
HI, Thank you for your 5 star rating. Best Wishes BAM Team.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - X-Large
Really comfortable
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
We are so glad that you have found these Boxers really comfortable.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Loved by our grandson for comfort and fit
SN
Shirley Noye
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Medium
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, enjoy wearing your Boxers😊
RE
Rebecca
Gloucestershire
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
5 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback
SD
Sarah Dixon
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Hipster Fitted Bamboo Boxer - Large
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.