Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

3

2

0

0

49

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, stretchy and unbelievably comfy. Just made for yoga. .  . The features: These Grace bamboo yoga pants have a loose fit through the leg so you have complete range of movement. With a soft, supportive double-thickness waistband that doesn't dig in and beautifully gathered at the ankle for a neat and flattering fit. With pockets. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . True Navy. Inside Leg length: 68cm . Easy Care. 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 47 reviews
JU
Julie
Edinburgh
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Love these. Exactly what I was looking for. So comfortable to wear around the house and to do yoga in. Better than anything else I wear for lounging.
JH
Jenny Henderson
Nottingham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Very comfortable and roomy, great for lounging.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Really great yoga pants. Very comfortable. Would recommend sizing down as there's quite a lot of fabric in the size 14. I kept them but I then bought two more pairs in size 12 and they're a much bette
...
Read all
CH
Chris
East sussex
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Very soft and comfortable. The gathered ankle rises and falls as you move. Great price in the sale too!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Absolutely gorgeous yoga pants. The material is soft and drapes beautifully, and the fit is incredibly flattering with the shaping at the ankle. They move really well in any yoga pose and are high e
...
Read all
JN
Jacqui North
York
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
The Grace yoga pants are a great fit and so comfortable. This is my third pair of Grace’s. I wear them for yoga, pilates, relaxing at home. The soft waistband also made them perfect after an abdominal
...
Read all
PP
Patricia Le Page
Guernsey
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Absolutely superb service from this company. Refunded VAT without me even asking, as I live in Guernsey-not the norm for an online company. Yoga pants were too small, so I had to exchange them, return
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
My second pair. I sized down this time and they are perfect. Will wear for yoga but mostly for leisure and casual outings. I am very tall and they are a perfect length.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Soft, comfy, perfect and with pockets!
CL
Christina Logan
Aberfeldy
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Grace Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8
I love these so much, I bought four pairs and wear them every day.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.