Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Grace Bamboo Womens Yoga Pants Black Activewear Leggings Perfect For Pilates

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

5

1

1

3

50

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, stretchy and unbelievably comfy. Just made for yoga. .  . The features: These Grace bamboo yoga pants have a loose fit through the leg so you have complete range of movement. With a soft, supportive double-thickness waistband that doesn't dig in and beautifully gathered at the ankle for a neat and flattering fit. With pockets. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . Black. Inside Leg length: 68cm . Easy Care. 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 575 reviews
CP
Carol Piggott
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Good fit (size 14), good texture, very comfortable. Good price too!
CL
Christina Logan
Aberfeldy
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8
Love them, love them, love them. So comfortable and versatile. I bought four pairs!!
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
The yoga pant were too big for me. Otherwise everything else 100%. Awaiting refund now. Will order again
IN
Ingie Neale
Ripon
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Wash well / lovely and comfy for yoga/very happy with my purchase
JO
Jo
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8
Not the same quality as last time I purchased a pair. I’ll be returning them shortly
NA
Nicola Allsop
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Great yoga pants. Really comfortable and excellent quality.
KM
Karen Middleton
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
they did come up a little big so had to change for smaller size but they are fabulous thank you
DC
Diane C
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Comfy trousers in medium weight fabric. Good for yoga or lounging around the house. Waistband is not tight. I’d say the size 14 is more of a 14-16.
0
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Comfy trousers in a medium weight fabric, not transparent. Good for yoga or lounging around the house. Waistband is not restricting, but at the same time it is tapered, so the trousers will not fall d
...
Read all
0
DC
Diane C
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Comfy trousers in medium weight fabric. Good for yoga or lounging around the house. Waistband is not tight. I’d say the size 14 is more of a 14-16.
0
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Comfy trousers in a medium weight fabric, not transparent. Good for yoga or lounging around the house. Waistband is not restricting, but at the same time it is tapered, so the trousers will not fall d
...
Read all
0
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Jersey Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
I think a size 14 is too big for me. But they're beautiful.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.