Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 8

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, lightweight and stretchy with plenty of coverage over your hips this is made for yoga and then on into your day. .  . The features: This longer line T-shirt is ruched through the side to create gentle gathers over your hips. With a flattering mini scoop neckline and neat cap sleeves. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Blue Lido. Body Length: 70cm. Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 42 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 8
Soft, comfortable and long but can also be bunched up easily if you prefer a shorter look. Love that they don’t hug the tummy! Beautiful colours. Washes well and retains its colour.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
Looks great, feels great. The gathered hem detail makes it look very pretty. Perfect for a lovely yoga !
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
Beautifully soft and doesn’t rise up when I do yoga so exactly what I wanted.
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Good to hear, we don't want our tops to rise up when doing Pilates or yoga
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 8
A very useful top I have quite a few in various colours . I wear these for my yoga practice and lessons .They stay put and are very comfortable. I only wish they produced these tops In more pretty col
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our Gathered hem T-Shirt! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Lovely soft material and a good fit.
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi The gathered hem t-shirt is lovely, if you are looking for a longer length All the best THE BAM TEAM
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Very well cut good for yoga as it doesn't rise up. Love the colour.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thanks for the 5-stars, hope you are enjoying your new BAM T-Shirt :)
SL
Sandra Lodge
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
ES
E Jane Shelton
Dunfermline
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Nice and soft and true to size
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your comments on our Gathered Hem T-Shirt! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with it. Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
As above. Bought these before and always good
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Great to hear that you are very happy with your Gathered Hem T-Shirt , enjoy wearing it! 😊
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.