Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Small

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Best for: A soft and stylish sweat for an easy every day casual look. .  . The features: In a really relaxed fit, this half zip Frome Sweat has large patch pockets finished with our BAM Icon on the left pocket. We've given this sweat a garment dye so every one catches the colour in a unique way for an authentic feel - no two are the same .  . Our fabric: Luxurious, practical comfort. This soft sweat has a fleecy brushed inner but as it's bamboo it's even softer and even more comfortable. And it's breathable so it offers year-round versatility. .  . Circularity: As part of our 73 Zero circular range, this item is certified by the Circular Textiles Foundation. This means we've not only designed it to be recycled, we've guaranteed there is a facility that can recycle it and you can send it back for free with our 73 Zero Take-Back Scheme. .  . . Washed Indigo Blue. Certified recyclable by the Circular Textiles Foundation.. Garment Dyed. Wash with similar colours. Loopback Sweat . 100% Organic Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
EA
Elaine Andrew
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Large
Promptly delivered , good quality goods.
MC
Mel C
LINCOLNSHIRE
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Medium
Great top - looks great and is a good fit.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Large
LP
Lenka Pagan
Wortning
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Large
0
Frome Sweat Washed Indigo M
Love it! It looks great, feels super soft, replacing my fleece :)
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Lenka, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
0
LP
Lenka Pagan
Wortning
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Large
0
Frome Sweat Washed Indigo M
Love it! It looks great, feels super soft, replacing my fleece :)
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Lenka, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
0
JL
J Lichtenberg
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Frome Half Zip Training Sweat - Large
My OH really likes this sweat top… Got a large which is true to size… He likes the long length and straight hem, says it’s very comfortable and a good outer layer for spring… The fabric is good qualit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Wonderful! Thank you for the super feedback good to hear that the person who this was bought for loves his BAM Frome Zip Sweat.😊
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.