Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Thong - Small

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

1

2

7

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft and stretchy with a comfy wide waistband for every day.. . The features: We start with comfort and go from there. This thong has a modern cut for a flattering shape with a wide waistband so it stays put and doesn't dig in. We've made this with 10% elastane so it's super stretchy and really supportive.. . Our fabric: We've used 90% bamboo viscose so this thong is incredibly soft where you need it to be. It's in a fine single jersey knit so it has a delicate feel and yet the 10% elastane means its supportive and very comfy.. . Mink Grey. 90% Bamboo Viscose, 10% Elastane. 200gsm fine single jersey knit.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
RO
Rose
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Bamboo Thong - Medium
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Bamboo Thong - Medium
RS
Robyn Mackie-Smart
Aberdeen
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Bamboo Thong - Medium
Read other reviews about how high waisted these are, and was actually quite excited for them. I have bigger hips and a small waist, and hate the way pants usually cut into my hips, so was looking forw
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Bamboo Thong - Small
Really lovely thongs. Ordered a few different colours and they were all so soft and also very comfortable!B
RM
Raul O`Meara
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Bamboo Thong - Large
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback😊
AM
Annie Martin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Bamboo Thong - Small
Like the material, but they ride up to being super super high. Fine mostly but they keep showing above trousers. Maybe I need a bigger size.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Bamboo Thong - Medium
Supplied in grey not rye grass colour as ordered
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Really sorry to hear! Please don't hesitate to get in contact with us and we can resolve this for you😊
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.