Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Womens Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

3

0

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

In supersoft, absorbent bamboo viscose, these socks don't get smelly. With a little elastane for stretch, this quarter crop sock has a comfortable deep rib welt and sits a little higher up the ankle than a trainer sock.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 40 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Fabulously soft & comfortable to wear. Nice fit around the ankle. Wash very well. Would be nice to have pastel shades for the summer.
EF
Eliza Foster
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
This is the second pack of these socks I've bought - the colours are beautiful, they are so soft and comfy, the length is perfect and I always get compliments on them. Would love to see the same desig
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Super cosy so great for winter running.
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Excellent, enjoy wearing your BAM Trainer Socks
RS
Richard Stainer
Bournemouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
These fit well and are very comfortable. I only wish they were available in less exotic colours. I'm sure I'm not the only man with small feet.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Richard, Many thanks for your comments on our socks! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order, I will be happy to pass on your comments on our colours to our Production Team. Kind Regards, Team
GW
Gillian West
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Very comfortable. I have 2. They wash very well.
MP
Marianne Preece
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Very comfy and soft. Thank you
MI
MistyB
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
I have bought the exact same socks as last time because they’re so good! No slippage down the back of the foot, they are comfy, last for ages with very regular use. I use them for day to day, walking,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
:)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Exactly what I’d been looking for. Not trainer socks to slip under the feet but socks which stay up and are comfortable too. I have a suggestion though…why not in white or at least light colours?
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback, good to hear you found the Cropped Trainer socks exactly what you were looking for!
KM
Kathleen Miller
Ulverston.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Same as previously. The elastic top causes my ankles to swell.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
So sorry to hear this
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Bamboo Quarter Cropped Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.