Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

71

7

5

1

2

86

ratings

over the past year

Our bamboo viscose socks are super absorbent, so your feet stay dry and your socks don't get smelly. They're incredibly soft with a padded sole for total comfort mile after mile. And we've given this style a reinforced toe and heel so you can put them through their paces. They've got a deep soft top so they don't dig into your ankle. And these socks are designed with our cool BAM icon.. . Blue Pack. Icon Socks

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 102 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
My husband has not really commented on them, but I find the washing instructions rather time consuming. I want to be able to put everything in the washing machine, not hand wash.
CB
Chris Brook
Yoykshire
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
BAM - Bamboo Icon Active Socks. 4 Pack. Blues and Greens. Cushioned Footbed[UK Size 8-11]
Not bad quality Bamboo-wise; padding improved; very shrinkable in a too hot wash.
JL
Jo Lake
Swaffham
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
Lovely soft, comfy socks
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Love these socks. Soft, strong and wonderful colours.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Icon Socks! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
GB
Gail Bull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Icon Sock 4 Pack Blues 8-11
My feet are quite, quite spoilt.
GT
Georgia Terry
Somerset
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
Nice and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Soft and comfortable socks. Lovely colours - I had the blue set.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our socks! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Lovely soft and comfy socks, never wear anything else now.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Good news for your feet and for us !
KR
Karen Rothman
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Bamboo Icon Socks - 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
really like these socks lots of support and soft even after a few washes. They also fit my feet I often find socks are a bit big
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
We are glad that you really like your Socks and that you are still finding them supportive after a few washes.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
BAM - Bamboo Icon Active Socks. 4 Pack. Blues and Greens. Cushioned Footbed[UK Size 8-11]
Yet another fantastic product from BAM !!!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.