Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

The Emerald Isle

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

9

1

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Exceptional tour with great places of interest and amazing views. Guide Caroline and driver Ray were amazing with great rapport. Scenery out of this world. Hotels were very good and Kilronan Castle wa
...
Read all
Uploaded media
BC
Bruce Comley
Sydney Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Our tiur leader Peter was absolutely excellent as were our drivers Pat and Eugene. The Emerald Isle is a bit too long, a little repetitive. I would recommend a reduction of about 4 days. Some of the
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
The Emerald Isle
Great tour leader- very organised and helpful. Need to advise regarding coach size in advance for those who might experience travel illness due to winding roads. A couple of free seats would allow mor
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Trip was everything I had hoped for: *daily excursions timed perfectly, with time to explore or rest. *saw many highlights of Ireland. Northern Ireland most interesting *Food and accommodation excell
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Well organised and great accomodation. Never too rushed with time to linger.
NW
Neville Wilson
Auckland,New zealand
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
I found our guide's knowledge about Ireland was very enlightening and some of the side trips he took us on were great. It was a good tour as we got see most of the interesting places in Ireland. Our
...
Read all
MS
Michael Slade
Picton Nz
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
The driver was very careful and considerate of her passengers. Guide was very knowlable n
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
The Emerald Isle
Great scenery fantastic guide and driver. All hotels were accommodating and good food.
About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W45PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.