Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

2

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
AP
Audrey Jane Pritchard
Sydney
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
I asked the tour operators to provide gluten free meals for my husband. This did not happen. In fact the unethical tour operators have knowingly contracted with hotels that do not provide gluten free
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
This tour was very well organised. A comfortable party size of eighteen made it more acceptable to us. Our guide and driver were top class people; patient, diligent and careful for all. They went out
...
Read all
Uploaded media
LP
Lynette Pitman
Adelaide South Australia
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
We had an awesome time. Lots to see and we definitely saw some lovely back roads. Adriano was our guide and he went above and beyond when my partner needed to go to hospital. He stayed all night with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
Amazing experience, stunning scenery Well organised
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
Excellent
GY
Greg Young
Wellington, New Zealand
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
We had a great tour leader and a very capable driver. When our bus was vandalized, there was hardly a ripple - it was taken care of quickly, efficiently and effectively. We couldn't have hoped for a b
...
Read all
DW
Douglas Whittaker
Riddells Creek, Victoria, Australia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
I enjoyed the tour immensely, we booked Back-roads because of the smaller group touring. The accomodation & meals provided were of an excellent quality, apart from the hotel in Beaune, the contiege w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
The brochure promised mountain views upon throwing open your hotel window. All my views were of car parks or main roads. The hotels were clean but otherwise not very comfortable. The bus was cramped w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
We enjoyed the tour & our guide Albert Tshizubu & driver George Sandor were both great. Albert gave good information & was always clear & concise with instructions & George was a very smooth & safe dr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Paris to Nice Through Vineyards and Mountains
Had amazing time toura guide was fantastic the driver absolutely amazing and the People absolutely fantastic
About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W45PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.