Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Iberian Inspiration

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

6

0

0

0

24

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
The backroads tour was a very easy way to travel around central and southern Spain and into Portugal. Guides were very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and friendly. Accommodation was excellent and central
...
Read all
Uploaded media
NS
Neville Starke
Port Lincoln
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
Tour was good, we thought arriving in towns when siesta was on was a downside. Perhaps travel and booking in could be done during this time, instead of doing tours during the heat of the day. I unders
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
This tour was our favourite so far (our third) The group got on really well and we had so much fun. Our tour leader, Patricia, was like an old friend. We had awesome experiences that we did not antici
...
Read all
SL
Susan and Lindsay
Australia
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Iberian Inspiration
An event filled tour. We saw some amazing cities and towns. Visited world heritage sites such as Alhambra, saw a Flamenco show and an Equestrian show, tasted wine, sherry, olive oil and jamon Iberia
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
AA
Alexander Anderson
Sydney
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
JD
Jennifer Dalton
Melbourne Australia
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
A great way to see and experience the Iberian area, history, food, wine and culture in the comfort of a small bus with an experienced guide. Also visiting many off track smaller villages that are not
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
All round fabulous tour. There were a couple of guided tours that were a bit too long. Perfect combo of organized activities and free time. Accommodation on the whole was very nice, Madrid accommodati
...
Read all
LC
Lesley Clouston
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Iberian Inspiration
We only had 10 in our small group tour and they were a diverse group from USA, Canada, NZ and Australia but everyone got on well. Our tour leader, Mercedes, was fantastic. She was patient, good fun, k
...
Read all
Uploaded media
About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W45PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.