Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Enchanting Eastern England

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

0

1

1

11

ratings

over the past year

Enchanting Eastern England

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
BS
Barbara Sorell
Melbourne, Australia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Perfectly planned tour, smaller group allowed us to go down ‘back roads’ & be in the heart of rural communities. Sights visited were amazing, & accomodation & meals were good. Our group was terrific,
...
Read all
WT
Wendy Turner
Perth Australia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
This was a relaxed, informative and varied tour. There was a good balance between stunning cathedral and castle visits and relaxed rambles around old towns and country estates. The small group numbe
...
Read all
EH
Elizabeth Helsham
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
This tour was lovely , guided by a really good tour guide. Wish they got us in our hotels sooner so we could do afternoon tours a little refreshed . From 7 am starts to 4 pm is a long day . Just about
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Allan was a lay back, relaxed tour guide and the itinerary was just what I wanted to see. I was delighted that we visited Newgate Stud. Amazing!
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Was tired of seeing cathedrals and manor houses. Felt an overnight stay in Lincoln and Cambridge was unnecessary. Accommodation was of a very poor standard. Tour leader’s attitude was a little abru
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
A wonderful tour with a great mix of places of interest. Small group fantastic.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Enchanting Eastern England
Very good experience. Well run and overall good service. Guide Gideon was interesting and informative. One of the hotels in particular was below expectations and not suitable for older people- the hot
...
Read all
About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W45PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.