Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Small group Legends, Anecdotes and ghost

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Small group Legends, Anecdotes and ghost

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 46 reviews
MS
Ms KCJ Szwedzinski
Seattle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Small group Legends, Anecdotes and ghost
Anna Marie was excellent. She was knowledgeable and made sure that the whole group was able to hear her and never lost anyone. The stories were fun and it was great to hear about the history of the ci
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
Original Venice Ghost & Legends Walking Tour
It was a great way to explore, learn about the history, and some crazy stuff that actually happened and some just to add flare.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2020
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tours
Our guide was very friendly, and knowledgeable about the history of Venice. We learned about life in Venice since it's origin, as well as many eerie happenings and fascinating legends. Definitely of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
3 years ago
Dear Client, Thank you for positive feedback about your tour! I am very pleased the our was enjoyable and informative and I will certainly forward your comments to our guide Cristina. Thank you for booking with us!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2020
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tour
Very interesting locations visited and fun stores told by the tour guide Kristina. Good tips given for other things to visit in Venice. Very heavy on the ghost part of the tour.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
3 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for your positive feedback, I am very happy the tour was interesting and fun and you enjoyed Kristina's commentary. We appreciate your comments and we hope to welcome you on our tours in again in the future!
MG
Mr Nerijus Gudlauskas
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2020
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tour
We really enjoyed Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tour. There was a lot of new information and it was very nice presented.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! I am pleased the tour was enjoyable and informative. Thank you for booking with Avventure!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2020
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tour
the tour was nice, we expected more gory stories. it was a bit bland, but the guide was very welcoming and positive, and we got to see some parts of Venice we haven't seen before
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased the tour was enjoyable and allowed you to visit areas of Venice thar are less known to tourists. Venice is a particular city so ghost and legends tours may differ from what you may experience in UK or Scotland where you visit cemeteries or similar scary locations. On our tours you will hear local legends and ghost stories linked to the long and colorful history of the city. I understand that overall you had a nice experience? Thank you for booking with Avventure!
MT
Mrs siobhan tobin
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2020
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tours
Although I would not necessarily call this a 'ghost tour' I really enjoyed the tour and the guide was really knowledgeable, fun, and full of interesting stories
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. The tour is called Original Venice ghost and legends walk - it is a mixture of local legends and ghost stories of Venice. This might differ from what you might experience in UK for example as we don't go to visit cemeteries or similar locations as Venice history is completely different and unique. Thank you for your kind words about the guide, I am sure your comments will be appreciated.
MN
Mr Nicholas Nunney
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2019
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tours
Fantastic way to explore the quiet back streets of Venice
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and the pic of the Scala Contarini del Bovolo. I am pleased to read the tour was funny and engaging and I will certainly forward your comments to the guide. Thank you for booking with us!
MH
Mr Scott Harris
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tours
A lot of history worth it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review of our tour with Kristina! Your comments are appreciated. Thank you for booking with us!
MV
Mr Deborah VanWickler
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2019
Original Venice Ghost and Legends Walking Tours
Really fun, our guide was excellent she the perfect personality. Somehow our booking date got mixed and they were still able to accommodate our group.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to read the tour was fun and spooky and you liked guide's personality. Indeed she is perfect for this tour and very engaging. It seems that when submitting the booking on our website, perhaps accidently, you selected the wrong tour date and later didn't check the tour date on the voucher. Luckily we had last minute no shows and could accommodate you. Thank you for yout booking, I am glad you enjoyed the tour!
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.