Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Private Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Private Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
AG
Amanda G
Michigan, USA
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Private Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
Loved our boat tour! Informative and fun to see all the canals we wouldn't otherwise have seen. Also, our guide was from Venice (his family has lived there for 700 years); that added a fantastic layer
...
Read all
MW
Mr Douglas Welch
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2019
Private Venice Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
Both our driver and tour guide were excellent. We had a perfect day out with an amazing slice of Venice viewed from the water. Highly recommend if you have limited time in Venice.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! If feasible our private tours can be adjusted to your requirements like for example drop off at the train station or itinerary modifications. Yes, Venice is a unique city and definitely needs to be seen from the water to fully admire its splendor and beauty. Thank you for the recommendation - it's much appreciated!
MR
Mr Paul Roiter
Gold Coast
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2019
Private Venice Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
Great guide with lot's of local knowledge. The 2 hour tour just flew by and we enjoyed every moment. A Beautiful boat with Convenient pick and drop off location.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Kristina and we will certainly forward your comments to her. Thank you for booking with us!
MM
Ms Molly Michalak
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2018
Private Venice Grand Canal & Secret Corners Boat Tour
What a fabulous way to see Venice!! Our guide, Christina was so friendly and knowledgeable. Seeing Venice by boat on a number of different canals while hearing so many stories about the history and c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and 5-stars feedback! We are very pleased the tour was enjoyable and the guide friendly and knowledgeable. We have already forwarded your comments to Kristina. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you will tour with us again in the future!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2018
Private Venice Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tou
Excellent tour - would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, we are very happy you enjoyed touring with us!
KC
Ken Chebuhar
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2017
Private Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
Overpriced for what you get
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
thank you for your feedback. We attempted to contact you to better understand the reasons for your comments however we were not lucky enough to receive any reply. We are very surprised by the tone and content of your comment as all our guides are knowledgeable and professional. If you decide to contact us with a more detailed feedback explaining more we will be happy to further discuss. We are open to suggestions and don't mind criticism if it's justified and constructive. Thank you for your reservation.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2017
Private Venice Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
We did not have much time in Venice but this is the best way to see the City. Our guide was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback about our private grand canal and minor canals tour - e are happy that despite your limited time in Venice you managed to visit the city from a unique perspective. thank you for booking with us! Kind regards, Aleksandra / Sales Dept
FH
Fay Hopf
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2016
Private Grand Canal & Minor Canals Shore Excursion
Just loved being able to see the sights that you can't do on foot
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about the tour - we are glad you enjoyed it!

Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2016
Private Venice Grand Canal & Minor Canals Boat Tour
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.