Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

City break package

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
AC
Anniversary Couple
Charlotte, NC
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2019
Semi-Private 11-Day CUSTOM Rome, Florence & Amalfi coast Vacation Packages
As noted above, Avventure Bellissime helped us plan a wonderful trip.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I truly appreciate your comments and I will certainly forward them to all the guides and drivers the you mentioned. It was a pleasure to have you on our tours and if you ever plan to visit Italy again please contact us to schedule new tours. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
MK
Ms Britt Kloehn
Oregon, WI
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2019
Semi-Private 9-Day Rome, Florence, Amalfi Vacation
Our tour was customized to our liking, and we had a fantastic time! Our hotels were conveniently located, our drivers and tour guides were great, and best of all, we were worry-free getting to hotels,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5-stars review - I am very happy your customized itinerary went well and all was to your liking. I will certainly forward your comments to hotels, drivers and guides. During peak season it's certainly recommended to opt for the skip the line option to ensure a smooth and stress-free visit. Thank you again for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
SK
Stacy Koehler
Iowa
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2019
Semi-Private 9 -Day Rome, Venice & Amalfi coast Vacation Packages
Excellent trip! All of our tours were very interesting and the guides were very knowledgeable. Spoke very good English.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for the positive review - I am very pleased your vacation with our company was excellent and I already forwarded your comments to everyone involved with your trip. Thank you again for choosing us!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2018
Semi-Private Rome Florence, Amalfi coast Vacation Package
We were a family group of 8 ranging from a 10 year old to 70+, the package that Avventure Bellissime delivered from Venice, Rome to Sicily, was fantastic, all tours, drivers and accommodation were gre
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful pictures! We are very happy your customized trip was a success! We will certainly forward your comments to everyone involved with your trip - drivers, hotel managers, guides and our office personnel. It was a great pleasure to arrange this vacation for you and we hope you will travel with us again in the future!
AD
Anne DeMasi
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2018
Semi-Private 9-Day Rome, Amalfi, Florence Vacation
Hotels, tours and transfers were excellent
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and your recommendation!
BS
Beth S.
Long Island, NY, USA
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2016
Semi-Private 8-Day Rome, Amalfi, Florence Vacation Package
Avventura Bellissime fully customized this tour for us. We ended up with two weeks in Rome, Sorrento and Florence. Wouldn't have changed a single thing.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Dear Beth  Thank you so much for your very detailed and kind feedback on your customised semi-private Italy vacation package – we feel very honored this vacation was the trip of your lifetime! We hope you will decide to visit us again!  We will be happy to forward your feedback to our drivers and guides and everyone else involved with your package – it's was a great pleasure to welcome and assist you. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Kindest regards, Aleksandra / Sales dept/
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.