Merchant Logo

Avensure Client Training Reviews Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

202

49

4

0

2

257

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 843 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Very well presented webinar. It was informative and straightforward. The slides were interesting and I felt more confident afterwards.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
I received an email inviting me to participate in the call which I accepted, I was not given joining details. When I phoned on the morning of the call I spent quite some time spelling out the details
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elena
Avensure Client Training Reviews
15 days ago
Thank you for your message and I apologise for the inconvenience. Our records show that you unsubscribed from all Avensure emails in 2021, which is why you didn't receive the Zoom link. It appears you signed up for the webinar via a forwarded email, but due to your unsubscribed status, you were unable to receive the Zoom link. Please note that the webinar invite included a note to email training@avensure.com for any issues regarding the webinar. To avoid future issues, please consider resubscribing to Avensure’s emails. If you wish to do so, please reply to this message and I will contact you directly. Kind regards, The Avensure Team
MC
Mandy Troughton. Beach Creative.
Herne Bay
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Mandy Troughton. Beach Creative. said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
I did find there was such a lot to take in ..I didn't have enough time to note down all the information and perhaps it should run from 10.30-12.30.
Merchant Logo
Elena
Avensure Client Training Reviews
15 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will definitely take it into consideration. Please note that we always send out the webinar recording and presentation materials after the event so that you can go through it at your own pace 😊
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
It is relevant and important, effectively presented.
HE
Helen
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Helen said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Very useful with clear and relevant information
KE
Kelvin
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
EM
Emma
Crayford
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Emma said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Some information was to advanced for the roles we hold but great information to have.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The training was useful, information was relevant to our business. The content of the webinar was presented well and efectively.
TA
Tammy
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Tammy said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Informative and interesting
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
I found the recent webinar to be Informative, Interesting, clear, to the point and well delivered. With the reassurance that Avensure are there to support us when needed.
About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews
Read all
South Central, 11 Peter Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M2 5QR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews