Merchant Logo

Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent helping people move since 1836.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

5

1

0

6

98

ratings over the past year

97 out of 236 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Very professional
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Great service from Russell and Adam. Sold my house quickly and got me a great price. All went smoothly from inception to completion.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Marcus was excellent at selling the property and Kyle Was excellent at seeing it through every stage being very communicative.
MP
Mary Painter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What Mary Painter said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
We had an excellent experience and received a very professional service. Russell spent a lot of time with us prior to putting our house on the market to ensure we could make an informed decision. It w
...
Read all
KB
Kevin Birch
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Kevin Birch said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Found a suitable buyer quickly. Good liaison between buyer and seller. Progessed the sale well.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Very helpful and kind will always use the canford office again will tell anybody to use them
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Absolutely, this is the second time I have used this company and both rimes they have excelled.
About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.