Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Epcot

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

333

78

34

7

2

454

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4,811 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Epcot
Epcot needs work the walk before you actually get to the world showcase is excessive for people with mobility issues poor or not especially in temperature exceedingly high,needs a wee train or sky car
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Epcot
Love going around the world. Try spice Road for food. Fabulous!
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Epcot
Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to exchange for Disney passes, making access to all the parks simple and efficient.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
CW
Clare Whittle
Hull
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2022
Epcot
We went during the food and wine festival and it was amazing!! We went around the world trying all different foods and drinks, we shared dishes so we can try more! Queues were minimal for food Rid
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Epcot
I liked EPCOT, more educational, the world's around were fantastic seeing all the different cultures, plenty of different rides and attractions to do in each world. The fireworks and water display wa
...
Read all
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.