Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

13

3

3

2

171

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 171 reviews
ES
Eric Sykes
Halifax
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
What Eric Sykes said about Together Travel:
Easy to navigate and informative website. A stress free experience.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Hi Eric Thank you for taking time to leave us a review of your booking. Your kind words are very welcoming and pleased you found our website easy to navigate and stress free. Once again thank you. Kind Regards Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
Very happy with my booking experience, easy process to follow, plenty of information provided and efficient response acknowledging.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Good Morning Thank you for your review of your booking experience. I'm so pleased you found the process easy to follow and all information to help with your booking was available. Once again thank you. Kind Regards Harley Together Travel
SB
Sharon Barnfield
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
What Sharon Barnfield said about Together Travel:
Very accommodating had a family problem just after booking which meant possibly losing our deposit very soon sorted and now really looking forward to our break
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Good Morning Sharon Thank you for taking time to leave us a review of your booking experience. I'm pleased we were able to help you with you problem and get you in a place where you can still enjoy your break with us. Once again thank you and see you soon. Kind Regards Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Everything is fabulous from booking to the quality of accommodation
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you had a wonderful stay with us.
TT
Tony Topping
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What Tony Topping said about Together Travel:
Always great service, thanks. Helpful staff and great locations.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience, Tony. We're looking forward to welcoming you soon.
SV
Stef Verelst
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
What Stef Verelst said about Together Travel:
Snel geregeld en bevestigd! Wel prijzig!
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thank you for your review of your booking experience.
ST
Suzanne Tremblay
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Suzanne Tremblay said about Together Travel:
Good communication
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thank you for a review of your booking experience
MC
Martin Castle
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Martin Castle said about Together Travel:
Easy booking process
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thank you for a review of your booking experience
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Excellent friendly service
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Good Morning Thank you for your review of your booking experience. I'm pleased you found the experience friendly and excellent. Kind Regards Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Great website and booking process. Very easy to navigate.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience. We're looking forward to welcoming you soon.
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.